Message sent from:

TAFFS - Ticehurst and Flimwell Friends of the School

image0 (1)

Hello and welcome to our PTA webpage!

The PTA members are as follows:

Chair: Joint - Amy Blackford and Paris Beaney

Secretary: Rhi Whybra

Treasurer: Emma Law

Contact us

Email: TAFFSchair@ticehurst.e-sussex.sch.uk

Find us at: Website: https://www.ticehurst.e-sussex.sch.uk/esussex/primary/ticehurst

Also on facebook, search TAFFS.

Hit enter to search